Kristina Cruise

Executive Director

kristina@promisingpages.com

Brennan Shearer

Director of Operations

brennan@promisingpages.com

Jensen Anderson

Operations Assistant/ Erma the Bookworma

jensen@promisingpages.com

Bill Gill

Business Manager

bill@promisingpages.com

Candice Deleeuw

Volunteer Coordinator

candice@promisingpages.com

Ed Rosenblatt

Board of Directors- Chairman

erosenblatt@mcguirewoods.com

Gabriela Linares

Director, Promising Pages, El Salvador

gaby@promisingpages.com

 

Promising Pages

(Mailing Address Only) 4164 Buckingham Drive Ft. Mill, SC 29707 (704) 399-1934 kristina@promisingpages.com (Our Southend warehouse is located off Peterson Dr. and is directly across the street from 204 E. Peterson inside the CBI warehouse.)

Promising Pages El Salvador

(Mailing Address Only) Calle Tecana #2 Sierra St Elena, Antiguo Cuscatlan, El Salvador 503 78889717